Originally built 1909-1910, Mr. and Mrs. Howard Campbell utilized local architect Stephen O Yates to complete a ½ timbered Queen Anne house with Tudor characteristics. Complimentary Craftsman and Mission style detailing is prominent throughout, adding period character.
One of the 5 fireplaces in the house depicts seven beautiful and unusual Dutch tiles showcasing various parts of the Netherlands. Unique and period furnishings include a vintage giraffe head and neck. Original light fixtures and built in cabinetry leaded glass doors have been returned during the recent renovations after a 40-year absence from the house.